top of page

Announcement on Updates

Hey lovelies! Hope your December's going great!


This is unfortunately not an update but rather an announcement concerning updates. If you haven't noticed, posts this week haven't been flowing, besides the daily quotes. I'm currently fighting the battle of end-of-semester exams and as you all know, exam season is a very stressful time.


So post updates, besides daily quotes, will be put on a hold until Sunday, which by then I will have thankfully finished all of my exams.


For everyone who's writing exams during this period, I wish you the best of luck. It's not easy but if God is for us, who can be against us?


Remember to study hard, pray always and hope for the best!


Stay blessed and stay a blessing.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Check Out...

Feel free to get in touch through email or social media. I'd love to hear from you!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page