top of page

Announcement

Hi loves, hope you've all had a great weekend.


We thank God for bringing us into a new month. Can't believe it's March already. February was good. Personally, I had a few slip ups when it came to some of my goals but I'm picking up where I left off and will continue to strive towards achieving them. As I've said before, self reflection is a great way to make sure you stay on track and that's exactly what I'm doing.


The Month of Love theme for February was great!


I really enjoyed doing it especially since this is the first time I've actually set a theme around my posts for a particular month. Let me know what you guys thought of it and feel absolutely free to give any suggestions of what you'd like to see more on the blog or any topic you'd like me to treat.


If you've noticed from today's title, I have an announcement. And it's simply that this week, I'll be taking a little break from posting. I have a lot of school work to do and catch up on so I need to take a step back for a while.


But don't worry guys, I'll be back next week. In the meantime, you can visit some of the previous posts that you may have missed or ones that you'd probably just like to read again just to hear some words of encouragement that you might need for the day.


Hope you have a great day and week everyone.


Stay blessed and stay a blessing.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement on Updates

Hey lovelies! Hope your December's going great! This is unfortunately not an update but rather an announcement concerning updates. If you haven't noticed, posts this week haven't been flowing, besides

Check Out...

Feel free to get in touch through email or social media. I'd love to hear from you!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page