top of page

Announcement


Source: Patrick Fore


Hello lovelies! Hope you've been having a great month. I for one just came out of a Reading Week in university and although I can say I was actually quite productive during the week, the amount of work I suddenly realise I have to do begs to differ.


So in light of that and so many other things I have going on (I honestly make myself too busy sometimes), I'll be taking a little break from blogging. Hopefully it'll just be for this week and no longer but I'll be back soon enough with new content to share and tips to give.


In the meantime, feel free to catch up on any posts you missed or re-read any that you especially enjoyed. If you have any post recommendations, questions or thoughts, do reach out to me via email or social media (links are down below). And if you'd like to feature on the blog, let me know.


Honestly praying you all have a blessed and amazing week, and I'll, God willing, meet you all back here soon.


Stay blessed and stay a blessing

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Announcement on Updates

Hey lovelies! Hope your December's going great! This is unfortunately not an update but rather an announcement concerning updates. If you haven't noticed, posts this week haven't been flowing, besides

Check Out...

Feel free to get in touch through email or social media. I'd love to hear from you!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page