top of page

New Song Suggestions



Music really goes a long way in speaking to the soul, especially in times of stress and challenges.


Some of us are or have already started new chapters of our lives, and with new beginnings come many highs and lows. You'll have good times but also times when you'll struggle. You might even currently be going through hardships and may feel like giving up already.


But today I just wanted to say that whatever area of your life you may be struggling with, be it school, work, health-wise or in terms of your personal life, it's best to remember that God is with you through it all. He who brought you this far will take you to a successful end, so just trust Him and trust the process. Don't let the past or even your current situation let you lose hope in God. And remember, you're more than a conqueror through God.


Here are a few song suggestions to encourage you. Hope their messages speak to you.



1. Movin' On - Jonathan McReynolds & Mali Music


I know my rear view

Can't compare to

What God will do with my life


Source: Jonathan McReynolds - YouTube



2. Just Like God - Evvie McKinney


I see blessings, falling out of nowhere

And I'm thinking ain't that just like God? Ain't that just like God?

The world is changing, but Your love holds me steady

And I'm thinking ain't that just like God?


Source: Evvie McKinney -YouTube


3. I Trust You - Jonathan Traylor


So I trust You Even when I can't see the full plan Everything seems to make no sense I know that You're in control, in control

I trust You Even when I don't understand My life is in Your hands I know that You're in control, in control

Source: Jonathan Traylor -YouTube



4. Never Lost - Elevation Worship ft Tauren Wells


You can do all things

You can do all things but fail

'Cause You've never lost a battle

No, You've never lost a battle

And I know, I know You never will



Source: Elevation Worship - YouTube



5. Battle Belongs - Phil Wickham


So when I fight, I'll fight on my knees

With my hands lifted high

Oh God, the battle belongs to You


Source: Phil Wickham - YouTube



6. Be Alright - Dante Bowe ft Amanda Lindsey Cook


I'm singing out to the hidden

Waiting for the fruit that their hands have sown

Did you know there's a promise?

You'll get more than what you bargained for


Source: Dante Bowe - YouTube


Stay blessed and stay a blessing.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Check Out...

Feel free to get in touch through email or social media. I'd love to hear from you!
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page